Some Jokes

· Uncategorized

 

Is it really late and you are surfing the net looking for answers. If so it’s time for a break. I thought you could use a little of humorous wake up.

To start with I thought I would post the worse SEO related Joke I could find. Are you ready? I hope so.

 

Q: What do blackhat SEO’s eat on Thanksgiving? A: Keyword stuffing

I know I know it really is bad, but I couldn’t resist. Maybe these pics will get you laughing a bit more.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

